All Customer Reviews for "Keiser M3 Indoor Cycle with Console"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast Shipping from FitnessZone on my Keiser M3 Indoor Cycle!, 12.7.2016
Reviewer: Murray (San Fran, CA)

Hello FZ, I've received my order in perfect condition, thank you! Now I look forward to assembly... Thank you very much for the great service, packing and shipping!!! Murray

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Customer Service!, 10.20.2016
Reviewer: Brian (Midland, TX)

Thanks David! It was a pleasure doing business with you on the Keiser M3 Indoor Cycle. You embody the type of customer service and knowledge that all companies would do well to emulate. Brian

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thank you for your outstanding product and service, Ed, 3.4.2016
Reviewer: Ed (Waminster , PA)

From my perspective the Keiser M3 is a five star indoor bicycle. I love it. I ordered the Keiser M3 from FitnessZone. Besides the Keiser M3 their package included FREE: shipping, a floor mat, Polar Heart Rate Sensor and Gel Seat Cover. The FitnessZone service is outstanding. I unpacked and unwrapped the bike in less than 10 minutes. Since I am mechanically inclined, have experience with bicycle maintenance and have a lot of tools in my garage I assembled the bike and had completed a test ride in a little over an hour and half. The ride experience is exceptional. It is a rock solid platform that is whisper quite while riding hard with high rpms. It is a little pricey but I believe well worth the price. It is my gift to me for my Golden 50th Wedding Anniversary. I have not figured out what I am going to paint gold on the bike yet. I am a 6 foot one inch, 215 pound, 70 plus year old, male that has been a biking enthusiast since the early 1960’s. Not a professional but a hobbyist. One of my goals in life is to ride across the US – 3 thousand miles in a month or so – when I am an octogenarian. But over the years I have become aware that the risk of making such a ride on the actual highway at that age would be foolhardy. So, that is where the Keiser M3 comes in. I now know that the Keiser M3 will allow me to make that ride in a simulated – close to real biking experience as I want – fashion. I highly recommend the Keiser M3 bike to everyone. Thank you for your outstanding product and service, Ed

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Keiser M3 Best Bike Ever!, 5.27.2014
Reviewer: C Jones (Tuscaloosa , AL)

The Keiser M3 is the finest machine I've ever used. Sincerely C Jones

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Best Bike Around, 9.6.2013
Reviewer: Dave (Denver, CO)

This has to be the best indoor cycle around. It feels like I am riding outside on my road bike! I got a great price from Scott at FitnessZone. He even gave me a free mat and polar heart rate monitor. It arrived Fed Ex ground to my door step. It was not hard to assemble. I highly recommend the U.S. Made Keiser M3! Dave

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Keiser M3 , 12.26.2012
Reviewer: Trish (, )

Thank you for the product. It arrives today and my husband was very pleased with his Christmas gift. He has already assembled it and can't wait to test it out. Please feel free to use this e-mail on your website as a testimonial. Fitnesszone rep answered all my questions and sent me emails on the status of my order until its arrival. Again, thank you for your wonderful customer service. Happy Holidays!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Keiser M3 Plus, 3.1.2012
Reviewer: Frank (Acton, MA)

Recieved the M3 and mat ahead of schedule. Heart rate monitor was missing. Upon calling Scott the item was promptly shipped. I felt I got a great deal and would buy again from this vendor. (FitnessZone.com)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Keiser M3 Great Bike, 2.3.2012
Reviewer: Kristi (, )

Thanks a million, Greg!! I called and talked to Paul (I think). He was very helpful. I appreciate your patience in answering all my questions. It just made me a little nervous to spend that much money online, but I'm thrilled with my bike -- I rode it this morning, and I have been bragging to friends for weeks about it coming. So if anyone asks me where to go for their fitness equipment, I will recommend you! Thanks again for everything! Kristi

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 The Best Indoor Cycle!, 11.2.2011
Reviewer: Gene Hilbright (Denver, CO)

Keiser M3 that I bought from FitnessZone.com is the best indoor bike around!!

 

Back to Keiser M3 Indoor Cycle with Console