All Customer Reviews for "Keiser M3i Indoor Cycle with Bluetooth Wireless Computer"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Top Quality Bike!, 3.15.2017
Reviewer: Dawn Price (Los Angeles , CA)

I purchased my new Keiser M3i Indoor Bike from Mike at FitnessZone. I wanted one that would simulate an outdoor ride. I would say that this bike is great! Quiet and Smooth. I received the indoor cycle at my house in 2 days. FitnessZone emailed me the tracking # that night. Thanks Mike For Your Help! Dawn

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Again, thank you for the excellent service., 7.20.2016
Reviewer: Gary Gray ( , )

Fitness Zone, Thank you for the excellent job with the order of the Keiser M3i Indoor Cycle. Everything showed up perfectly and I was able to put it together with no problem. Again, thank you for the excellent service. With Thanks, Gary Dr. Gary Gray, PT, FAFS

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Bike!, 7.19.2016
Reviewer: Sona (Houston , TX)

The bike was assembled by Anthony. He fitted it to match my son's height and said The bike was well made. He just left and even offered to removed cardboard. The bike looks sharp and smart. We will get on it at 7 am!! Thank you!! Sona

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Indoor Spinner & Excellent Dealer to Buy from, 5.10.2016
Reviewer: Kim (Afton, VA)

The Keiser M3I is a wonderful indoor cycle. Tried the Schwinn which is a nice ride also , but the Keiser was a much smoother and comfortable ride for us. For those folks who may have questions about the Bluetooth/GoInd app, the new release works great, non of the connectivity problems of the old release. We are running it on a IPad Air 2. The app is actually a good training tool. Now to the meat of the matter. The staff of the Fitness Zone are just wonderful to work with. Per Fed X we lived too far in the woods for their standard semi delivery. The Fitness Zone arranged for for pickup from the Fed Ex Depot and assembly in the basement of our home, that was flawless (yes, it was a few extra bucks , but worth every penny) Bottom line 6 days after ordering the M3I it was in our home, assembled and we were riding on it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great bike, great purchase process!, 1.14.2016
Reviewer: Nigel Campbell (San Jose, CA)

I love this bike! I've been riding the Keiser M3 bike in my local gym's spin classes for a few years now, and have been really impressed with them. These Keiser M3 bikes are very high quality and have great finish/design. The bikes at the gym have held up very well to a high use/abuse environment, and the magnetic resistance system seems far more consistent and reliable than the friction based bikes they replaced. Based on this experience, I'd initially been looking at the Keiser M3 for home use. However, the newer M3i bike looked like an improvement over the M3 for my needs (its bluetooth computer able to log its data to an M3i compatible fitness app (GoInd) on my iPhone. Ordering the M3i at the fitnesszone website was straightforward. I opted to take advantage of the $50 discount (for not taking one of the free gifts), as well as the free BT heart rate Strap, gel seat cover, and mat. The free shipping was an incentive too. The order shipped out from Fitness Zone very quickly via FedEx freight, despite being ordered between Christmas and the new year. There are a number of useful Youtube videos online, which were helpful for preparation ahead of delivery (to identify the tools required, and become familiar with the assembly process). FedEx delivered the order, calling to schedule delivery. The Bike was shipped on a wooden pallet, shrink wrapped with a box containing the ordered accessories. The M3i itself comes double boxed from Keiser for additional protection during shipping, and the cardboard is heavy duty. I was able to move the M3i box inside myself without issue, but you may want to have a friend on-hand if you're concerned about doing so (it weighs a little over 100lbs I believe). Assembly was straightforward using the included assembly instructions, having watched a couple of Youtube M3 assembly videos. I'd say it was a little less than an hour overall. Required tools are listed as: - Torque wrench (Minimum 45 Nm / 35 ft-lb) - 4 inch extension - 15mm open-end wrench - 16mm, or 5/8 inch open-end wrench - #2 Phillips screwdriver - 15mm crowfoot - 16mm, or 5/8 inch crowfoot - 5mm Allen Wrench - 6mm Allen Wrench - Paste or spray wax (used to clean after assembly) - Clean cloth - LPS #3 (corrosion inhibitor) I've used the bike a few times to-date, and the Bluetooth integration with the iPhone and GoInd app works very well. The GoInd app records the data displayed on the M3i Bike computer over the duration of the workout, so you can track power/HR/cadence output over time. The GoInd app also offers a couple of "in-app purchases" to enable additional features, such as the ability to save workouts, and a fitness test, which were useful to me. If you do use this app, remember to set the app option that stops screen lock when the app is running... this keeps the device/app from going to sleep, so that it's always visible. Battery drain does not seem to be an issue in my experience (low power BT, so screen illumination likely the biggest draw). So, to summarize, I'm extremely happy with the Fitness Zone purchase experience, and the M3i!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fast Shipping-We Love Our Keiser M3i, 8.10.2015
Reviewer: Mary Craig (Cheyenne, WY)

Thanks so much. You all made this super easy! Have a great day. Mary Craig Life's a journey, enjoy the ride ...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product-Fast Shipping!, 5.5.2015
Reviewer: Robert ( , FL.)

Greg…..Ordered a Keiser stationary bike earlier and, without a doubt, the fastest service and shipping EVER!!!…Awesome…Thank you sir!! Bobby H.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Customer Service!, 3.23.2015
Reviewer: Sally L. (Charlotte, NC)

Thank you so much for such fantastic service. Friendly, helpful, honest, fast and good mutual Southern hospitality :) Love my new bike :):) Sally

 

Back to Keiser M3i Indoor Cycle with Bluetooth Wireless Computer